Happy Mother’s Day!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESMothers are the sweetest present from God to us. There is no way we can ever really thank our mother for all she does for us in spite of everything we must make it a pattern to keep reminding ourselves of the different sacrifices she made while raising us. Mothers’ Day is the best time to say in words how much you love and care for your mom.

Hi Mom! Happy Mother’s Day. You know how much I really love you. You really are the best of all!I am so lucky to have a mommy like you.Thank you for caring me ever since the time when I was in your womb. I feel comfortable being with you always. I know there were times that we have misunderstandings, but despite that, I am still your daughter and I feel sorry for disobeying you and hurting your feelings sometimes. You are my shield, my star, my queen, and my shoulder. Thank You Mom for being a Multi-tasker. You taught me how to spend my time perfectly as a teenager. I have no doubts doing all those extraordinary stuffs with you. Though it makes me worried, I feel safe because I am with my Mother. Thank You for encouraging me to word hard and to do more, I will never have regrets in the end, for I have a very supporting Mom. You and dad are my Inspiration. I love you!
So HAPPY MOTHERS DAY FOR ALL OF THOSE MOTHERS OUT THERE TOO!

8 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day!

Leave a Reply

