Day 1- To My (Future) Significant Other

Just Your Average Teen

To My Dear Love,

I am sure if I am showing you this letter personally, you are something special. I am sure that I will be in love even though I did not believe it was possible at one time.

I sit here at 3:25 in the morning on New Years Eve, writing you. At 16 years old I am writing to what I think will be the love of my life. Who is alive right now. We may have already crossed paths or will have yet to. It’s crazy to think that you are here, on earth. You are alive and breathing. I cannot even fathom what you look like or what kind of person you are. I could be sleeping or doing something else but I am not. I am writing you.

As I am writing, there are a few things that come to mind that I feel…

View original post 558 more words

Leave a Reply

