Page 1 of 365

2014 has ended. I thank all of my sweet and bitter experiences in this year. They are “nothing” but the “best thing” to have as a person. They gave me courage to stand on my own and to become stronger in facing the mere obstacles and hindrances in this coming new year. Thus, another chapter of my life opens. I, myself, will no longer look back in the past but I will look forward in those things that are destined for me; those things that are might happier than before or might be the happiest that you’ve never expected to happen. Never hope for the worst but always hope for the best.  Moreover, I will not be waver to take my first step in catching up my goals in this year, 2015. Indeed, this is the first page of the new chapter of my life. -Ready to fall and ready to stand up again.

Leave a Reply

