second-chanceEvery person in this universe has made a mistake at one point or another. People need to forgive and forget. People do things not knowing that they are hurtful and demeaning. It has happened to me, and I always forgive the person and give them another chance.
Second chances are a wonderful thing everyone should have. I know that this starts with my own life. “Though no one can go back and make a brand new start, anyone can start from now and make a brand new ending.” Carl Bard’s quote is exactly how I feel on the subject. I know that people make mistakes; it’s not what they did but how they fix it and what happens after.

Leave a Reply

