Looking Back

10541407_721599811220375_2124637537191537962_o

I really missed my Alma Mater. Looking back, I missed wearing this Black & White Skirt and Tie, following the school’s rules and regulations, working on our school paper, listening to our principal’s daily sermons, attending first friday mass, participating in the various activities, dancing during our field demonstrations, playing during intramural sports, reconciling every first thursday of the month, answering those brain-cracking tests, surviving hell days that are full of surprise quizzes and projects, chatting with friends, etc.

Amidst those difficulties and struggles that I’d encountered, I am proud to say that this school really helped me to become one of those persons who will bring success in the near future. Without the presence and assistance of the SPC sisters, teachers, and SPA Staff, I wouldn’t be able to learn better.

In my 11 years of existence in this school, all I can say is “I Am Proud To Be A PAULINIAN”

Leave a Reply

