Karmic Blunders

Magnanimous Word

Two Karmic Poems…

Karma, I learnt, is a real thing
you pay off all the debts you owe
You shall reap all that you sow
It all comes back, out that goes

History repeats itself
till lessons are learnt.
If we don’t focus
our toast will be burnt

Everyday, karma shows its ways
The day I sleep late, I wake up late.
If I give love, I get love
They give me hate, I give hate

To improve my karma
I will have to change.
They may give hate or disdain
I should give love and care

If others hurt me, I instantly cry
If I hurt others then also I cry.
To change my karma, I’ll now change
If others hurt me, I’ll never cry

Law of karma sets me free
I have free-will to create my life.
If I change my habits now
It can improve my future…

View original post 123 more words

Leave a Reply

