A Part Of My Past

the-most-cruel-thing-that-the-world-taught-me-friendship-quote

We’ve been friends since almost forever
Remember all the fun times were had always together
We all grew up knowing each other best
I took this experience as a true friendship test
When that beautiful thing came out and was born
You all weren’t there and I felt so torn
You guys never showed as if you guys didn’t care
The pain that I was feeling was more than I can bare
One day, Two weeks, Three months passed by
All of those promises that were made became nothing but lies
One thing was for sure that I was a good friend
I guess that saying is true that everything has an end
I cried everyday until those tears were my last
But it’s ok because you all are part of my past

Leave a Reply

