Inevitable Slaughter

Say it’s part of yesterday
but I have no words to say
I can’t understand my feelings this time
heartache bursts and does killin’ me inside

Why do I need to suffer?
After all, I’d been a giver
Those words I usually command
no voice heard to reprimand

My shadows had reached yours
unknowingly, what will happen, of course
tell me it’s  the right thing to do
because i’m tired of just waiting too

How can I replace this sadness?
how can I overcome this pain?
If I myself they called weak
there’s nowhere else I rather be

Now, i don’t want to move forward
I’m tired of these sh**s, inches around
No, I will never try to make a sigh
for it’s final, soon to happen, and I want to say goodbye

Leave a Reply

