My Mother Taught Me

My mother taught me EVERYTHING.

My mother taught me how to speak
My mother taught me how to walk
My mother taught me how to sleep
My mother taught me how to smile
My mother taught me how to write my name
My mother taught me how to read ABCs
My mother taught me how to count 123s
My mother taught me how to pray
My mother taught me how to sing
My mother taught me how to dance
My mother taught me how to eat
My mother taught me how to brush my teeth
My mother taught me how to comb my hair
My mother taught me how to take a proper bath
My mother taught me how to ride on a bicycle
My mother taught me how to go to school
My mother taught me how to take up my medicines
My mother taught me how to fold my clothes
My mother taught me how to clean my room
My mother taught me how to save money
My mother taught me how to dress properly
My mother taught me how to love everyone
My mother taught me how to become crazy good looking
My mother taught me how to forgive my enemies
My mother taught me how to be strong
My mother taught me how to overcome my fears
My mother taught me how to be happy
My mother taught me how to study properly
My mother taught me how to act normal in front of my crush
My mother taught me how to joke around
My mother taught me how to wash my underwear during red tides
My mother taught me how to keep my faith in GOD
My mother taught me how to listen listen listen
My mother taught me everything…She taught me how to live

But, there’s one thing that she had never taught me:

That’s how to live WITHOUT HER.

P.S. I don’t wanna lose her coz I love her so much!

Leave a Reply

