An Open Letter To This Strawberry Cap Guy

Dear you,

Tonight, you triggered my strawberry soul, and you surprised me with your gift!! I never thought that you would actually dare to buy that kind of thing πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“ As I went to that store, it saddened me knowing that it’s already gone. πŸ’” So then by that time, I was really sad for a reason that I won’t see another strawberry cap again. Omyggg!!!!! I just can’t explain this feeling that I’m feeling right now!! You really made me happy! No joke. As in, super!!!THANK YOU SO MUCH!! πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“ I hope I would be able to reciprocate your effort, maybe soon. I have appreciated everything!! Thank you! πŸ“πŸ“

LOVE,
~StrawberryπŸ“

Leave a Reply

