HAPPY BUCKET 1.0

Sultry Soul

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Things that have been making me happy lately…

  • Good Books – when I do have spare time, I always find a way to read books that can motivate my mood to write for my blog and also to feel inspired. πŸ™‚ Romance is my favorite genre so I will share my top 6 novels.
  1. TELL ME THREE THINGS by Julie Buxbaum
  2. TO ALL THE BOYS I LOVED BEFORE by Jenny Han
  3. P.S. I STILL LOVE YOU by Jenny Han
  4. ANNA AND THE FRENCH KISS by Stephanie Perkins
  5. THE SUMMER I TURNED PRETTY by Jenny Han
  6. AN ABUNDANCE OF KATHERINES by John Green
  • Coffee – my best friend and my lover hahaha πŸ˜‰ You will never go wrong with this I promise!
  • Comfy Couch – and cuddly bears!
  • A nice person to hangout with – for clean fun and easy going conversations about random stuffs and life. πŸ˜›
  • Victoria’s Secret Vanilla…

View original post 61 more words

Leave a Reply

